Rock the H.O.T. 2000


Oakland Raiders - AFC Western Division Champs!



OAKLAND RAIDERS 2000 SCHEDULE
Date Day Time TV Opponent Raiders Opponent W/L
PRESEASON
Aug. 5 Sat. 5:00 PM CBS @ Rams 17 31 St. Louis Rams
Aug. 13 Sun. 4:00 PM CBS @ Cowboys 21 20 Oakland Raiders
Aug. 18 Fri. 6:00 PM CBS LIONS 23 17 Oakland Raiders
Aug. 24 Thu. 6:00 PM CBS SEAHAWKS 20 0 Oakland Raiders
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 3 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS CHARGERS 9 6 Oakland Raiders
Sep. 10 Sun. 10 AM CBS @ Colts 38 31 Oakland Raiders
Sep. 17 Sun. 1:05 PM CBS BRONCOS 24 33 Denver Broncos
Sep. 24 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS BROWNS 36 10 Oakland Raiders
Oct. 1 Sun. BYE
Oct. 8 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS @ 49ers 34 28 Oakland Raiders
Oct. 15 Sun. 10 AM CBS @ Chiefs 20 17 Oakland Raiders
Oct. 22 Sun. 1:05 PM CBS SEAHAWKS 31 3 Oakland Raiders
Oct. 29 Sun. 5:20 PM ESPN @ Chargers 15 12 Oakland Raiders
Nov. 5 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS CHIEFS 49 31 Oakland Raiders
Nov. 13 Mon. 6:00 PM ABC @ Broncos 24 27 Denver Broncos
Nov. 19 Sun. 10 AM CBS @ Saints 31 22 Oakland Raiders
Nov. 26 Sun. 1:05 PM FOX FALCONS 41 14 Oakland Raiders
Dec. 3 Sun. 10 AM CBS @ Steelers 20 21 Pittsburgh Steelers
Dec. 10 Sun. 5:20 PM ESPN JETS 31 7 Oakland Raiders
Dec. 16 Sun. 1:05 PM CBS @ Seahawks 24 27 Seattle Seahawks
Dec. 24 Sun. 1:15 PM FOX PANTHERS 52 9 Oakland Raiders


**All times are West Coast/Pacific time. **TV info in gold denotes national coverage. **TV info in white denotes regional coverage.



Back