OAKLAND RAIDERS 2003 SCHEDULE


Road to Redemption

Date Day Time TV Opponent Raiders Opponent W/L
PRESEASON
Aug. 8 Fri. 5:00 PM CBS RAMS 7 6 Oakland Raiders
Aug. 14 Thu. 5:00 PM FOX @ 49ers 10 14 San Francisco 49ers
Aug. 22 Fri. 6:00 PM CBS VIKINGS 6 21 Minnesota Vikings
Aug. 28 Thu. 5:00 PM CBS @ Cowboys 13 52 Dallas Cowboys
REGULAR SEASON
Sep. 7 Sun. 5:30 PM ESPN @ Titans 20 25 Tennessee Titans
Sep. 14 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS BENGALS 23 20 Oakland Raiders
Sep. 22 Mon. 6:00 PM ABC @ Broncos 10 31 Denver Broncos
Sep. 28 Sun. 1:05 PM CBS CHARGERS 34 31 Oakland Raiders
Oct. 5 Sun. 10:00 AM CBS @ Bears 21 24 Chicago Bears
Oct. 12 Sun. 10:00 AM CBS @ Browns 7 13 Cleveland Browns
Oct. 20 Mon. 6:00 PM ABC CHIEFS 10 17 Kansas City Chiefs
Oct. 26 Sun. BYE WEEK
Nov. 2 Sun. 10:00 AM CBS @ Lions 13 23 Detroit Lions
Nov. 9 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS JETS 24 27 New York Jets
Nov. 16 Sun. 1:15 PM FOX VIKINGS 28 18 Oakland Raiders
Nov. 23 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS @ Chiefs 24 27 Kansas City Chiefs
Nov. 30 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS BRONCOS 8 22 Denver Broncos
Dec. 7 Sun. 10:00 AM CBS @ Steelers 7 27 Pittsburgh Steelers
Dec. 14 Sun. 1:05 PM CBS RAVENS 20 12 Oakland Raiders
Dec. 22 Mon. 6:00 PM ABC PACKERS Oakland Raiders Green Bay Packers --
Dec. 28 Sun. 1:15 PM CBS @ Chargers Oakland Raiders San Diego Chargers --


 
       **All times are West Coast/Pacific time. 
       **TV info in gold denotes national coverage. 
       **TV info in white denotes regional coverage. 




Back